Staff

 Joyce Jermyn Principal jermynj@hdsb.caWeek-at-a-Glance
 Jeff Chaisson Vice-Principal chaissonj@hdsb.ca 
 Elaine Shortt Head Secretary shortte@hdsb.ca 
 Bonnie Collie Secretary collieb@hdsb.ca 
 Alanna Baron Grade 8 French Immersion  barona@hdsb.caCheck Google Classroom
 Elora Bishop Grade 6, 7 & 8 Core French & French Immersion bishope@hdsb.ca 
 Jason Burness Grade 6 Math & Science burnessj@hdsb.ca 
 John Burt Grade 7 Math & Science burtj@hdsb.ca 
 Erika Byrne Grade 7 English, History/Geography
 Grade 6 Music
 byrnee@hdsb.ca
 Kristen Colquhoun Grade 8 English & Library colquhounk@hdsb.ca http://colquhounk.weebly.com and Google Classroom
 Angela Franco Grade 6 English, Social Studies
 Student Success
 francoa@hdsb.ca 
 Brent Johnston Grade 7 & 8 English & History/Geography johnstonb@hdsb.ca
 Scott Kelly Intermediate Music kellysc@hdsb.ca 
 Kelly Kilbride Grade 6, 7 & 8 Core French  kilbridek@hdsb.ca
 Check Google Classroom
 Alison Coombs  Grade 7 French Immersion 
 Grade 6 French Immersion Art
 coombsa@hdsb.ca 
 Anna Massari  Grade 8 Math & Science massaria@hdsb.ca 
 Brett McClure Grade 6 Math, Science & Gym  mcclureb@hdsb.ca 
 Debbie McClure Grade 6 French Immersion  mcclured@hdsb.ca 
 Heather Meldrum Grade 7 Math & Science meldrumh@hdsb.ca
 Susanne O'Driscoll Special Education Resource Teacher odriscolls@hdsb.ca
 Kevin Patrick  Grade 8 Math & Science patrickk@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mr-patrick-science/
 Pamela Romain  Intermediate Art & Grade 6 English romainp@hdsb.ca Check Google Classroom
 Jessie Schwartz Intermediate Art & French Immersion schwartzj@hdsb.ca Check Google Classroom
 Jenna Shepherd Special Education Resource Teacher 
 Student Success Teacher
 shepherdj@hdsb.ca 
 Darren Spokes Self-Contained  spokesd@hdsb.ca 
 Stewart Teetzel Intermediate Physical Education & Health teetzels@hdsb.ca 
 Chris Whitman Grade 7 & 8 English, History & Geography whitmanc@hdsb.ca 
 Todd Wills Intermediate Physical Education & Health willst@hdsb.ca 
 Janet Chalupka Head Custodian  chalupkaj@hdsb.ca 
  Custodian 

Showing 0 items
Teacher
Sort 
 
Teacher
Showing 0 items