Staff

 Joyce Jermyn Principal jermynj@hdsb.ca 
 Jeff Chaisson Vice-Principal chaissonj@hdsb.ca 
 Elaine Shortt Head Secretary shortte@hdsb.ca 
 Bonnie Collie Secretary collieb@hdsb.ca 
 Alanna Baron Grade 8 French Immersion  barona@hdsb.ca
 Jason Burness Grade 6 & 7 Math  burnessj@hdsb.ca 
 John Burt Grade 6 & 7 Math burtjo@hdsb.ca 
 Erika Byrne Grade 7 English  byrnee@hdsb.ca 
 Kristen Colquhoun Grade 6 English, Science  colquhounk@hdsb.ca http://colquhounk.weebly.com
 Jackie Fairthorne Grade 8 English & Librarian fairthornej@hdsb.ca
 Angela Franco Grade 6 English francoa@hdsb.ca 
 Brent Johnston Grade 7 & 8 Math johnstonb@hdsb.ca
 Scott Kelly Intermediate Music kellysc@hdsb.ca 
 Kelly Kilbride Grade 6 Core French & French Immersion kilbridek@hdsb.ca
 
 Alison Coombs Grade 7 French Immersion  coombsa@hdsb.ca 
 Brett McClure Grade 6 Math & Gym  mcclureb@hdsb.ca 
 Debbie McClure Grade 6 French Immersion  mcclured@hdsb.ca 
 Susanne O'Driscoll Special Education Resource Teacher odriscolls@hdsb.ca 
 Kevin Patrick Grade 7 & 8 Science and Application Centre  patrickk@hdsb.ca 
 Pamela Romain 
 Intermediate Art
 romainp@hdsb.ca
 
 Jessie Schwartz Intermediate Art & French Immersion schwartzj@hdsb.ca 
 Elaine Shakespear Grade 7 and 8 Core French shakespeare@hdsb.ca 
 Jenna Shepherd Special Education Resource Teacher, Grade 6 Language & Student Success Teacher shepherdj@hdsb.ca 
 Darren Spokes Self-Contained  spokesd@hdsb.ca 
 Stewart Teetzel Intermediate Physical Education & Health teetzels@hdsb.ca 
 Jamie Washington Grade 7 & 8 Math  washingtonja@hdsb.ca 
 Chris Whitman Grade 7 & 8 English, History & Geography whitmanc@hdsb.ca 
 Todd Wills Intermediate Physical Education & Health willst@hdsb.ca 
 Janet Chalupka Head Custodian  chalupkaj@hdsb.ca 
  Mel Leonard Custodian  leonardme@hdsb.ca 

Showing 0 items
Teacher
Sort 
 
Teacher
Showing 0 items