Staff

 Joyce Jermyn Principal jermynj@hdsb.ca 
 Maria Limanni Vice-Principal limannim@hdsb.ca 
 Elaine Shortt Head Secretary shortte@hdsb.ca 
 Bonnie Collie Secretary collieb@hdsb.ca 
 Alanna Baron Grade 8 French Immersion  barona@hdsb.ca
 Dave Buehler Self-Contained  buehlerd@hdsb.ca 
 Jason Burness Grade 6 & 7 Math  burnessj@hdsb.ca 
 John Burt Grade 7 & 8 Math burtjo@hdsb.ca 
 Erika Byrne Grade 7 English byrnee@hdsb.ca 
 Jackie Fairthorne Grade 8 English & Librarian fairthornej@hdsb.ca
 Angela Franco Grade 6 English francoa@hdsb.ca 
 Brent Johnston Grade 7 & 8 Math, Language & History/Geography johnstonb@hdsb.ca
 Kelly Kilbride Grade 6 Core French & French Immersion kilbridek@hdsb.ca
 
 Katherine MacLean Grade 7 French Immersion  macleanka@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/maclean/
@MmeMacLean
 Brett McClure Grade 6 Math & Gym  mcclureb@hdsb.ca 
 Debbie McClure Grade 6 French Immersion  mcclured@hdsb.ca 
 Susanne O'Driscoll Special Education Resource Teacher odriscolls@hdsb.ca 
 Kevin Patrick Grade 7 & 8 Science and Application Centre  patrickk@hdsb.ca 
 Bradley Richardson Intermediate Music  richardsonb@hdsb.ca 
 Pamela Romain (Amanda Sinclair)
 Intermediate Art
(LTO for Mrs. Romain) 
 romainp@hdsb.ca
 
 Elaine Shakespear Grade 7 and 8 Core French  shakespeare@hdsb.ca 
 Jenna Shepherd Special Education Resource Teacher, Grade 6 Language & Student Success shepherdj@hdsb.ca 
 Stewart Teetzel Intermediate Physical Education & Health teetzels@hdsb.ca 
 Jamie Washington Grade 7 & 8 Math  washingtonja@hdsb.ca 
 Chris Whitman Grade 7 & 8 English, History & Geography whitmanc@hdsb.ca 
 Todd Wills Intermediate Physical Education & Health willst@hdsb.ca 
 Jennifer Young Grade 6 English, Science & Student Success youngje@hdsb.ca 
 Janet Chalupka Head Custodian  chalupkaj@hdsb.ca 
  Mel Leonard Custodian  leonardme@hdsb.ca 

Showing 0 items
Teacher
Sort 
 
Teacher
Showing 0 items